OCTOBER IN WORDS

wp-image-835150150jpg.jpg
Sometimes it takes a good fall to really know where you stand

For those who feel like everything you’ve done is out of the track…

I feel you.

Maybe you start questioning yourself about what kind of life that you really want to live. Are you happy now? are you in the right track to chase your dreams? maybe you cannot answer it with definite sure answer. I still remember when I very excited to telling others about what kind of life that I really want to live. About the dreams that I really put effort to reach. But everything seems so far away. I walk out from my track. Now on, I give myself a little rest. to arrange everything start from all over again. People say that it’s okay to be confused about your life. You still 25 and it’s the time to make a lot of mistake and take the lesson. Even that sentence sounds like looking for an excuse, still that words comfort me to keep on my head held high.

Now on, I don’t know what if I will back on my track or keep walking on this track. All that I can promise to myself is I will not give up to chase my dreams. and this is the mantra that I always telling myself again and again

“Don’t stop just because people say you can’t do it. Keep going. You know your own limit. Sometimes all that you need is motivation, but it’s okay if nobody are going to support you. You have yourself, you have you. God know what’s in your heart. Just keep going”

 

Tinggalkan komentar